LEVERAGING LINKEDIN WEBINAR
The tips, techniques and processes I use today

Detail. All in one place. For you to truly leverage LinkedIn effectively.

This session will take us into the granular points on how I use LinkedIn to generate:
– Meaningful inbound opportunities
– Vast distribution of my daily content
– Visibility by the right people (geography, seniority, industry and business)
– And a warm audience that buys my services

I’ll be outlining my well-known “3Cs of LinkedIn” method that has been used by thousands of people for the past two years. But I’ll also be bringing you another level of depth. So we’ll get right into:
– What I actually write in the DMs when I connect
– How do I decide how to connect and what to look for
– What my process is to create rapid traction when I roll out a post
– How I leverage a specific set of rules to position myself through posts
– The way I convert from connections and those that comment to consulting calls

I absolutely can’t stand pre-recorded webinars with a 20 minutes of rags to riches backstory and an upsell at the end. Instead, this will be pure detail, LIVE, then a Q&A. And, you’ll get the recording afterwards so you can refer back at any time.

Sound good? It should – this has been built specifically because I’m being asked for these details every week by people like you. But I want it to be accessible to everyone, not just those that have deep pockets; so access to one of the 50 seats is just $50.

And yes – there genuinely are only 50 seats. That’s the maximum number set for this event.

Grab your registration using the link below and you’ll then receive the payment link.
The event starts at 7am PST / 10am EST / 3pm UK on Tuesday June 2nd.


Click >>HERE<< to grab your ticket to the event.